LOADING...

AGENDA
Fri 24 Jan
Joey Riot
Summer Gathering Adelaide Friday
HQ Complex Adelaide Australia
Sat 25 Jan
MKN
Coach presents MKN Saturday
Coach Complex Banbridge United Kingdom
Sat 25 Jan
Joey Riot
HTID Australia Saturday
Sydney Show Ground Sydney AU
Sun 26 Jan
Joey Riot
Summer Gathering Melbourne Sunday
Billboard Saturdays Melbourne Australia
Fri 31 Jan
Andy Whitby
City Vaults Friday
Idols/Vaults Newcastle upon Tyne United Kingdom
Fri 31 Jan
MKN
XPRMNTL presents MKN - 100% reverse bass Friday
TIME Belfast Belfast United Kingdom
Sat 01 Feb
The DJ Producer
Motormouth Rave - Scotland Saturday
Classic Grand Glasgow United Kingdom
Sat 01 Feb
Joey Riot
Hellfire Saturday
Victoria Warehouse Stretford United Kingdom
Sat 08 Feb
FrenchFaces
Hardcore Reload Saturday
N201 Aalsmeer Aalsmeer Netherlands
Fri 14 Feb
MKN
GO HARD -The Black Valentine Friday
Club Joule Osaka Japan
Sat 15 Feb
MKN
ENIGMA Saturday
CUBE Tokyo Japan
Sun 16 Feb
MKN
ALIEN Sunday
名古屋のクラブ club about Nagoya Japan
Sat 22 Feb
Traffik
* Live Evil Saturday
Sat 22 Feb
Streiks & Kratchs
Hard Factory Saturday
Épinal Épinal France
Fri 28 Feb
Andy Whitby
Bar One presents Andy Whitby Friday
Bar One Consett United Kingdom
Sat 29 Feb
Mike Reverie
The National Hardcore Awards 2020 Saturday
Telford Arena & Live Lounge Wellington United Kingdom
Sat 29 Feb
Traffik
* Geof Da Chef fundraiser Saturday
Sat 29 Feb
Klubfiller
The National Hardcore Awards 2020 Saturday
Telford Arena & Live Lounge Wellington United Kingdom
Sat 29 Feb
Joey Riot
The National Hardcore Awards 2020 Saturday
Telford Arena & Live Lounge Wellington United Kingdom
Sat 29 Feb
DJ Kurt
The National Hardcore Awards 2020 Saturday
Telford Arena & Live Lounge Wellington United Kingdom
Fri 06 Mar
Andy Whitby
Intenzifi presents Andy Whitby Friday
Classic Grand Glasgow United Kingdom
Fri 06 Mar
Traffik
* Distant Planet old school warehouse rave Friday
Sat 07 Mar
Klubfiller
Reminisce Warehouse Party Saturday
Victoria Warehouse Stretford United Kingdom
Sat 14 Mar
Densha Crisis
Motormouth Rave - Germany Saturday
Club e-feld Köln Germany
Fri 20 Mar
Mikey Motion
* Wired Friday
Nico's Glasgow United Kingdom
Sat 21 Mar
Andy Whitby
* Frantic London Saturday
Sat 21 Mar
Avi8
Deafqon 2.0 Saturday
Chancers Night Club Dumfries United Kingdom
Sat 28 Mar
Alex Kidd
** Goodgreef Saturday
Sat 28 Mar
Mikey Motion
Laugh Or Cry Saturday
Classic Grand Glasgow United Kingdom
Sat 28 Mar
Andy Whitby
Goodgreef Saturday
Sat 28 Mar
Argy
Fixate Saturday
Blind Tiger Newport United Kingdom