LOADING...

AGENDA
Sat 22 Aug
Insanity
* Addiction 1 Year - XL Edition Saturday
Esplanade de l'Europe Liège Belgium
Tue 25 Aug
Joey Riot
Dropzone 2020 Tuesday
Aquarius Club Novalja Croatia
Fri 28 Aug
Streiks & Kratchs
Hard Rave Boat X Like it harder XXL Friday
Partyship De Ameland Rotterdam Netherlands
Sat 29 Aug
Andy Whitby
* Pier On The Pier Saturday
North Pier Blackpool United Kingdom
Sun 30 Aug
Andy Whitby
Time 2 bounce Sunday
The Pavilion Bishop Auckland United Kingdom
Tue 01 Sep
Streiks & Kratchs
PKHS HARD Tuesday
PKHS Tilburg Netherlands
Tue 01 Sep
FrenchFaces
PKHS HARD Tuesday
PKHS Tilburg Netherlands
Fri 04 Sep
Insanity
Viva Las Core'ines 7 Friday
Underground Warehouse Vilnius Lithuania
Fri 04 Sep
FrenchFaces
Thé Ripper Friday
Ündergrøund Liège Belgium
Sat 12 Sep
FrenchFaces
Hard Rave Boat x Riøt invites part2 Saturday
Partyschip Marlina Veerweg The Netherlands
Sat 12 Sep
The Demon Dwarf
Hard Rave Boat x Riøt invites part2 Saturday
Partyschip Marlina Veerweg The Netherlands
Fri 18 Sep
Insanity
* Polska Birthday Bash Friday
XS Club Belgium Bernissart Belgium
Fri 18 Sep
Joey Riot
Clubland on The Beach - I Am A Rave Stage Friday
Redcar Beach Redcar GB
Sat 03 Oct
Andy Whitby
Sanctuary Saturday
Black Box Music Institute Carlisle United Kingdom
Sat 10 Oct
Insanity
* Created to Destroy - Album Showcase Saturday
TBA United Kingdom
Sat 10 Oct
Hozinotik
Hardcore Legacy Saturday
ENDART Kulturfabrik Düren Germany
Sat 10 Oct
Alice-D
Hardcore Legacy Saturday
ENDART Kulturfabrik Düren Germany
Fri 16 Oct
Andy Whitby
Club 135 presents Andy Whitby Friday
Club 135 Whitehaven United Kingdom
Sat 24 Oct
Andy Whitby
90s Fest 2020 Saturday
Magna Sheffield United Kingdom
Sat 31 Oct
Cally
Suicide Prevention Presents Halloween Ravers Choice Live Stream Saturday
Telford Retail Park Overdale United Kingdom
Sat 31 Oct
Andy Whitby
Storm 20th Birthday Saturday
The Emporium Coalville GB
Sat 07 Nov
Khaoz Engine
HKV - Germany Saturday
Club e-feld Köln Germany
Fri 13 Nov
Insanity
* Massive - Prototype XXL Friday
L’Underground Liege France
Sat 14 Nov
Alex Kidd
** Goodgreef Saturday
Sat 14 Nov
Andy Whitby
Goodgreef Saturday
Viadux - Event Space Manchester United Kingdom
Sat 28 Nov
Klubfiller
Ravers Reunited Goes Bonkers Saturday
The Emporium Coalville GB
Sat 28 Nov
Vinylgroover
Ravers Reunited Goes Bonkers Saturday
The Emporium Coalville GB
Sat 28 Nov
Andy Whitby
* Frantic & Tasty Timeless 18th Birthday Saturday
Scala London United Kingdom
Sat 28 Nov
Klubfiller
Makina On Saturday
The Cosmic Ballroom Newcastle upon Tyne GB
Sat 02 Jan
Contagious Madness
Heresy - Germany Saturday
Club e-feld Köln Germany
Sat 13 Feb
Andy Whitby
Definition Of Bounce Saturday
The Spensley's Emporium Middlesbrough United Kingdom
Sat 01 May
Vinylgroover
Rezerection In The Park 2020 Saturday
Leazes Park Newcastle upon Tyne United Kingdom
Sat 01 May
Rob Da Rhythm
Rezerection In The Park 2020 Saturday
Leazes Park Newcastle upon Tyne United Kingdom
Sat 01 May
Al Twisted
Rezerection In The Park 2020 Saturday
Leazes Park Newcastle upon Tyne United Kingdom
Sat 01 May
Promo
Rezerection In The Park 2020 (NEW DATE: 8 AUG 20) Saturday
Leazes Park Newcastle upon Tyne United Kingdom
Sat 01 May
The DJ Producer
Rezerection In The Park 2020 Saturday
Leazes Park Newcastle upon Tyne United Kingdom
Sun 02 May
Andy Whitby
Stereofunk 2021 Sunday
Strathclyde Country Park Motherwell United Kingdom
Sat 22 May
Relapse
Harmony of Hardcore 2021 Saturday
Keldonkseweg 8 Erp Netherlands
Sat 22 May
FrenchFaces
Harmony of Hardcore 2021 Saturday
Keldonkseweg 8 Erp Netherlands
Sat 22 May
Al Twisted
Harmony of Hardcore 2021 Saturday
Keldonkseweg 8 Erp Netherlands
Sat 22 May
Streiks & Kratchs
Harmony of Hardcore 2021 Saturday
Keldonkseweg 8 Erp Netherlands
Fri 16 Jul
Destructive Tendencies
* Tomorrowland 2021 Friday
Provinciaal Recreatiedomein De Schorre Boom Belgium
Sun 25 Jul
Rob Da Rhythm
Tomorrowland 2021 Sunday
Boom Boom Belgium
Sun 25 Jul
Al Twisted
Tomorrowland 2021 Sunday
Boom Boom Belgium
Thu 12 Aug
Andy Whitby
Back 2 Festival Thursday
Cattows Farm Heather United Kingdom